2024 Staff Service Awards & Recognition


Tuesday, June 11, 2024
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
University Student Union Ballrooms

Sponsored by

Office of the President

Opening Remarks

Scott Apel, Vice President, Administration and Finance

Marita Swanson, Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management

Service Awards Multimedia Production

Welcome Address

Jane Close Conoley, President

Introduction of Staff Service Awardees & Presentation of Gifts

Miles Nevin, Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc., and Beach Shops, Inc.

Beth Lesen, Vice President, Student Affairs

Dan Montoya, Vice President, University Relations and Development

Scott Apel, Vice President, Administration and Finance

Min Yao, Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Karen Scissum Gunn, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Introduction of CSULB Special Recognition Awardees

Jane Close Conoley, President

Staff Council Outstanding Staff Award

2023 Staff Employees of the Month

President’s Awards for Staff Employees of the Year

Team Achievement Award

Announcement of Group Photographs

Encore of Service Awards Multimedia Production